GE 2019

GE 2019 Social Democratic Party Candidates:

Yorkshire

William Clouston – Leeds Central
contact: Leader@sdp.org.uk

David Bettney – Wentworth & Dearne
contact:  david.bettney@sdp.org.uk

Dan Whetstone – Leeds West
contact:  Daniel.whetstone@sdp.org.uk

Andrew Dunn – York Central
contact:  Andrew.dunn@sdp.org.uk

Matthew Rose – Keighley
contact:  matthew.rose@sdp.org.uk

Michael Taylor – Thirsk & Malton
contact: Michael.taylor@sdp.org.uk

London

Roz Hubley  – Tooting
contact: roz.hubley@sdp.org.uk

Andrew Bence – Tottenham
contact: Andrew.bence@sdp.org.uk

East Anglia

Jane Robins – Cambridge
contact: jane.robins@sdp.org.uk

Simon Breedon – Basildon & Billericay
contact: simon.breedon@sdp.org.uk

Jonathan Newham – Epping Forest
contact: jonathan.newham@sdp.org.uk

Michael McGetrick – Watford
contact: Michael.mcgetrick@sdp.org.uk

South East

Colin Menniss – Folkestone & Hythe
contact: colin.menniss@sdp.org.uk

Dr Alan Black – Havant
contact: alan.black@sdp.org.uk

North West

Kevin Hickson – Warrington South
contact: kevin.hickson@sdp.org.uk

North East

Mark Conway – Jarrow
contact: mark.conway@sdp.org.uk

West Midlands

Xander Bennett – Warwick & Leamington
contact: xander.bennett@sdp.org.uk

Wales

Ian Mclean – Cynon Valley
contact: ian.mclean@sdp.org.uk

Carl Williams – Neath
contact: carl.williams@sdp.org.uk

Scotland

Mev Brown – Edinburgh south West
contact: mev.brown@sdp.org.uk

The Common Good in the National Interest