William Clouston SDP Leader

William Clouston

Party Leader

Patrick O'Flynn

Patrick O’Flynn

Brexit Spokesman

Roz Hubley

Roz Hubley

London Chairwoman

Wayne Dixon

Yorkshire and the Humber Chairman

Mark Conway

Mark Conway

North East Chairman

Neil Manson

Scottish Chairman

David Wilde

Welsh Chairman

Matthew Kirtley

Matthew Kirtley

Chairman of the Young Social Democrats

Dr Michael McGetrick

Acting Chair, SDP East of England

Family, Community, Nation.